Sort:  

Oh man, that Thermos looks like a nice one! I have a hard time passing up a good, old Thermos. I have a nice collection, but not one that looks like that, with those colors. Nice! Enjoy your beef and the Michigan autumn!

Well it will be my pleasure to know you have it in your collection!

I sent DD my email but havent gotten an address back yet. Maybe you can try for me :)

Much appreciated.

[email protected]

You're ready for the duration now, or at least a long winter of burgers and steaks. Nice you can get all of that in one place.

And as for the games and cool stuff, what's wrong with that store? Such cool stuff! HH just told me about the thermos and games you have. I'm jealous. Yogi Bear, how cool is that? We decided we should buy those from you. I have a game collection, and she loves thermi. (Only a true connoisseur of thermos's calls them that). Is Booboo and all the other parts of the Ranger game still present and accounted for? Would it be worth shipping them to the PNW? Do I ask a lot of questions on a Saturday AM? How much Steem would such treasure's go for, and how many posts could I get out of a cross country purchase of such amazing magnitude? (Remember the Smoke and Sip? From @enternamehere. I sure do miss her on Steemit.) [Link: The Sip n' Smoke Spectacular, with Stinky the Cat] Well, I hope your Saturday is a great one, and talk to you lateron. Cheers dude

Well I certainly would not accept any payment in any currency lol. You two are my faves on here and have been awfully nice to me! If you would kindly send me your address, to my email, I will have the mug and games headed your way this week!

[email protected]

According to the directions the tall plastic piece is Yogi and the small wood piece is Boo Boo.

P1270126.JPG

P1270127.JPG

P1270128.JPG

Garsh, that is very nice to hear, and likewise and ditto on the fav's end of things. We both think you are a classic bird of Steemit. Sorry too on not getting back to you earlier, been busier than that proverbial paperhanger lately. I hope to be back to normal, or whatever semblance of such I may be able to cobble together on here, one day soon.

We would surely appreciate such a send from your end. Though seems it might be a bit spendy on the shipping. We certainly could add some SBD, Steem, etc to that end of things. I'll email the address into your mailbox. What fun, did you ever play this game? With the kids, or just when bored of Steemit writing? "Ha, good one, DD...like that ever happens."
Well, Thanks for the opportunity to get some true treasures from the Shores of Michilandia. Cheers to a nice Monday night.

No I dont want a penny in any form lol. It will be my pleasure to know you two got a little something from me. I dont know if you tried to email me yet. I have not gotten it if you did. Here is the email address

[email protected]

I ask first. I was taking a photo outside a maximum security prison last week for a post, and boy did I get yelled at by one of the guards because she might have been in one! Ya never know.
If you ask, 99 out of 100 people say yes.

And he just knows his customers. Try someone else. I tried to sell a bunch of old ceramics, my best stuff, to a antique dealer and she did not take a thing. Not one thing, so sounds like you are doing great.
Cool store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22