Steemer of the Week

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome again to the P and D Podcast and today we are talking about Steemer of the Week where we will highlight a Steemer we both agree on that deserves the attention!

Be sure to check out @keithboone and his #featheredfriday and #mountainmonday


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Say what you want, but, I don't think Keith Boone @keithboone has hit his stride yet!! If you want to see his work, go here! or if you want to see his latest #FeatheredFriday post, look here.

And don't forget that tomorrow is #FeatheredFriday. Get your birds ready!! Any kind will do!! Wild and free, domestic birds, if it has feathers, it will be a go!

This, of course, is after you visit #MarketFriday, lest anyone forget! :)

Market Friday? Never heard of it LOL!!!

I know!!!! You never post on #MarketFriday, Dude!!! You treat it like #MarketWeekend! :)

!tip

Oh! I forgot to upvote your comment! :(

Oh what a lil stinker!!! SnarkyPants! OMG LOL!!! I say its #MarketWeekend!! Oh yeah, baby!!!! heheheheh

Oh, behave or I'll delete you.

Oh just you wait! You will be getting posts in starting Thursday clear till Monday morning LOL!!! That will fix ya Princess!

Hahaha! My little kitty!!!

You guys! I knew my ears were burning! Thank you very much, you're far too kind. First of all, I need to point out that the genius behind Feathered Friday is my good friend @melinda010100 who suggested the name change from Eagle Friday! She pointed out to me that she was running out of eagles to post and I realized I was too! So thank you for suggesting the new name, Melinda!

And thanks so much to you both, I'm deeply honoured. Wow, I don't know what else to say, I am uncharacteristically short of words!

Oh, one more thing.. about the ghost stories, Denise.... BOO! haha :-)

I could not be more delighted that #featheredfriday is such a huge success. I love seeing all the Friday bird posts!

Your new name for the challenge and your behind the scenes support have made all the difference!

Oh, you know that it is a pleasure! I am so happy to see how well it has taken off!

@keithboone is doing a lot for the community #featheredfriday is taking off ha ha pun intended

Very nice of you to say, Steven! I have to go and get the flock out of here ;-)

HA! Good one lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53