You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemer of the Week

in #dtube6 years ago

You guys! I knew my ears were burning! Thank you very much, you're far too kind. First of all, I need to point out that the genius behind Feathered Friday is my good friend @melinda010100 who suggested the name change from Eagle Friday! She pointed out to me that she was running out of eagles to post and I realized I was too! So thank you for suggesting the new name, Melinda!

And thanks so much to you both, I'm deeply honoured. Wow, I don't know what else to say, I am uncharacteristically short of words!

Oh, one more thing.. about the ghost stories, Denise.... BOO! haha :-)

Sort:  

I could not be more delighted that #featheredfriday is such a huge success. I love seeing all the Friday bird posts!

Your new name for the challenge and your behind the scenes support have made all the difference!

Oh, you know that it is a pleasure! I am so happy to see how well it has taken off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53