You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing Steemit With Managing Director Elizabeth Powell

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Nothing wrong with Content Related Ads If it helps pay the bills man. I am very happy to be earning $100 per month of old fashioned fiat on My youtube Channel... fiat that I can convert to crypto and buy Bitcoin or Steem. Every little bit helps.

Sort:  

I'm not against them.

Nobody would come here just to view ads though. I'm saying, you need content. Right?

Absolutely you need Content. Steem has the best Content there is. Best Photography, best Travel Blogs, Best Digital Artwork, Best Traditional Artwork, Best Musicians, Best Film makers, Best discussion on Crypto, best opportunity to make a living as an Artist, Only way to blog, earn crypto and buy Bitcoin with that Crypto. Steemit has it all... the Best of Everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36