You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Stop Eating This Stuff 😭

in #dtube5 years ago

Uncle Ade! uncle Ade! How many times did I call you?! No Africa/Nigerian food slander will be accepted! Lol, yesterday I had catfish pepper soup mixed with my egusi and it was heaven!!! I will never give up on African food, never! If I perish I perish. Well, personally I think it's about your metabolism. I can eat a house and still remind slim. But we do have a history of diabetes in my family-- lost my dad because of it, so I try to reduce my intake of process food/sugar and exercise a little. I also google stuff that helps with reducing blood sugar like ginger and garlic and I eat them, occasionally. But it is all good. I need to call your mum, she needs to stay a little longer, you need to gain some weight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If I perish I perish
Hahahahaha that’s that Nigerian spirit 😭😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61