You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 2 Years on the Steem Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago

Two years here feels like 10 life years. Congrats on surviving one Steem Decade.

I can't remember what made me follow your account, which post. Probably music something. I do remember probably the first time you stopped in over at my place to say a few words though, I remember which post. For some reason I rarely forget that stuff.

Anyway, enough rambling from me. It's hot here as well. That's probably why.

Sort:  

Ramblings are always encouraged! 🙌🏻And you are right... it does feel like a Steem decade! So many things have happened and it probably was a music post! I had a long stretch where that's all I posted. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38