Ferry Rides in San Francisco, CA

in #dtube6 years ago


In honor of #ThrowbackThursday and the love shown on my video from yesterday, I thought I would continue the trend and share another moment from 2017. This day also happens to be on a Thursday, so why not? LOL

I rode the Ferry for the first time from San Francisco into a neighboring city in the East Bay, Oakland. It was an adventure in more ways than one and I truly enjoyed that particular morning :)

Here is the breakdown of what is happening in the video. Let us adventure together!

  1. I await my Uber ride to the Ferry Building
  2. I arrive at the Ferry Building and am in complete awe of this new city that I call home
  3. I admire the sunrise
  4. I meet a bird friend
  5. I wait on a fellow passenger to arrive
  6. I ride off into the sun rise like a boss on a ferry of only 5 people (2 of which were staff)

Looking forward to the memories I make in 2018 and I'll be sure to share with my fellow Steemians <3 Cheers to the future!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweeet pics! Looks like a great place to start 2018 - keep us posted on how San Francisco treats ya! :)

Thank you! I have been living here for less than a year and have more moments to share! Please stay tuned for more from this amazing city :)

jojoooo that's a good pool ..

:)

LOL a VERY big pool aka "The Bay" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47