Body and Brain - Art After Dark - San Francisco, CA

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hiiiii,

I am new to DTube so I thought it would be fitting to share a fun moment of 2017! Adventure with me as I look at cute creatures and crystal gems. Adults wanna have fun too ;)

Venue: https://www.calacademy.org/nightlife

Description: "Enjoy music, creatures, and cocktails as you set out with friends on a journey to the stars and the depths of the sea. Explore a unique theme each week and after-hours access to all Academy exhibits."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nocodinggenius! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Looks fantastic! 😍 I would have liked to see the place when I was in San Francisco if I knew where it was.😊
Thank you for sharing!

Welcome to DTube @nocodinggenius. Hope you enjoy the platform and make some connections. I think it is a great community here and find many folks who are encouraging and supportive. Feel free to check my stuff on DTube as well. Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42