You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EP105] - My entry for @phortun´s pull-up challenge

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks dude! Before my climbers elbow issue, I had both golfers elbow and tennis elbow... in both elbows! So many elbows! They've calmed down now because I haven't been as active... but I'm curious to see whether they'll spring back up once I'm able to train properly again.

Thanks for your contest, it was super fun!

Sort:  

Wow, so many elbows indeed! Well with my tennis elbows, I figured out what particular moves trigger them and I have been avoiding these moves. It pretty much works but I do have some limitations. Fingers crossed for you buddy! Hopefully you will be able to get back to your training routine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43