You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 110 // Outdoor Adventures

in #dtube5 years ago

Wahey! Sorry I haven't been around so much my super SSS friends! New job and all, and trying to get our little forest farm ready for an amazing summer of fun.

Question for next show.... cheap versus expensive hair salon experience?
My partner spends so much, and is there for hours and hours, but she does look absolutely amazing when she rocks outta there...

Sort:  

awwww it made my day to see your comment!!! I'm glad to hear you are settling into your new job and your amazing forest home is coming together for the summer! I bet it is such a nice little escape from the craziness of work at the end of the day. ☺️ One of these days i'll come through Portland and we'll come by to visit you!

Thanks for the great question for our next episode. That's a really good one! As someone who has gone to handfuls of both expensive and cheap hair places - this will be fun to discuss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55