[Episode 2] - PixelNinja - Pixel Art Tutorial 2 (Steemmonsters Goblin Sorcerer)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!
Hope you're all well!

This is the accompanying video to my post on the weekend about creating a Steemmonsters Goblin Sorcerer in Pixel Art.

I usually prefer to follow blog-style tutorials myself... but there have been so many times where I've gotten stuck on a tiny little part of the tutorial... and you just don't have that issue with video tutorials... so I thought I'd create both.

Here is the YouTube mirror of this video:

Thanks for watching!





Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Australian Ninja Warrior | Australian Ninja Games | CryptoKicks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it.
Soon i gonna post an art make with retrotech. I text you

Awesome! Can't wait to see it @jacorv! Feel free to mention me... or link it in the comments here.

So cool, loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64