You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtually Re-Introducing Myself|My First Dtube Vlog #1...

in #dtube6 years ago

El! It's so nice to hear your voice. I love your hair and your home looks so beautiful. I'm glad you pushed through the uncomfortableness of video. It doesn't show at all. You did great. Looking forward to the next one.

Sort:  

Haha. Lol
I am literally smiling. It's really not as hard if you ignore the fact it's meant for steemit. Just speak it out:D
Who I'm I kidding! It was hella hard but practice practice makes perfect. Xo

I was just told, don’t practice until you get it right, practice until you can’t get it wrong. This was in regards to pitching your startup 😀

Again, you did great. You have a healthy attitude towards growth. I usually make things harder than they need to be. I’m working on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34