3 COINS GAMING - Episode 3 - BOMBJACK @nicolcron Funny Lets play RETROGAMES - on Pandoras box 5 arcade stick Lets Play

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Greetings DTube family! I used to BOSS this game SO HARD!! =) Ep 3 '3 Coins' The first game today, selected at random, sucked, so I put this on! How far will I get?

Back in the day
I spent a lot of coins on this this absolute classic when I was a youngster, most memorably during lovely childhood holidays, in Spain. We would stay in the same hotel complex every year and on the first visit I found a little arcade area that had BOMBJACK, and ended up chucking literally ALL of my small allowance of pesetas at it.

Sure, episode 3 of '3 Coins' starts off on a different game, I have forgotten the name of it already.. F-ck that game hahahaha! It was a poor version of the awsome game, 'Pang' and I couldn't put myself though 3 coins of a bad clone of that! Hahaha!
So I longed it off quickly and hit up an old favourite!... BOMBJACK

Hope you enjoy the 3rd episode of my stupid gaming show '3 coins'! =)
Previous episodes below!

Ep. 1 https://steemit.com/dtube/@nicolcron/4vs9popa
Ep. 2 https://steemit.com/dtube/@nicolcron/txi4psb2

Peace and LOVE to you all, thanks for watching!

Have a good one my friends!! =)

LOVE is All
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oldschool games !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man so much fun! I love them!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi nico, what happens if the active bomb explodes?

@m3lk4rt they never do! I never thought of it before but yeah, you would expect them to at least do something!
I never let the time run all the way out though... perhaps they do something then. I doubt it, but I will have to investigate!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55