@nicolcron presents 3 COINS GAMING (my new DTube show!) - Ep 1 - STREET FIGHTER 2 TURBO Hyper Fighting LETS PLAY 3 credits only!

in #dtube5 years ago


One game, 3 coins. That's the idea my DTube friends! A weekly show I am doing now called '3 Coins'
I have this crazy arcade stick (it's a Pandora's box 5) and am going to play a different game each week with a 3 coin/credit limit.

How far will I get?
..Well thats the whole point! I am not a great gamer these days but in my childhood I used to smash these games no sweat. I am a bit out of practice but just to hear the little noises and music on these old games brings back so many fond memories from my youth.

I need your help
Which games can you remember playing in the arcades? And are there any you wanna see me play next week?
Seriously, hit me up in the comments with suggestions, there are far to many to choose from! =)

So join me each week to see how awesome/awful I am at random classic games in this regular 'Lets Play' show, 3 Coins
Thanks for dropping by!
Hope you have a lovely day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha maaate laughed a lot in this one.Brilliant show bro.
But you got you ass kicked.Hahahaha.
Would love to see some "Mega Man" gameplay next episode bro.So many choices as you were scrolling through the games.

Hahaha!! Yeah man! I that is one vote for mega nicolcron man next episode!
I need to buy a proper mic tho innit!! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

get a cheap one from e-bay and do a vlog about it.Hehe

Hahaha! I know! Luckily these things can take a beating, and individual buttons can be replaced very easily. It actually came with a few spare buttons if I remember!
Cheers for the comment!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @nicolcron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75