@nicolcron presents - 'HORSEY' INTO THE VOID - 2019 Video Part from BRAND NEW Death Skateboards DVD!

in #dtube6 years ago


I am so excited to announce that my old mate 'Horsey' is back on the team and I have his part from the new video (not even out yet) to share with you!

I hope you enjoy this short but sweet raw UK skateboarding section from one of my all time best friends and favourite skateboarders, Scott Walker AKA Horsey.

filmed by jake martinelli edited by me
Song - Outta your mind, The Gaggers (Another of my other super long time homie Brandy Row, here performing in one of his many music projects - The Gaggers)

Hope you all have a lovely day! =)

Love is All
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gyea Horsey from back in the day , just rewatched his Albion part with Raemers thats sicks as well .

Wow this guy knows how to throw some stylish tricks and wallrides dude.
Can't wait for the full video.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hell yeah.
Great edit and skating.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79