@nicolcron presents - Death Skateboards SK8 FRY DAYS House Of Vans Skatepark - BRAND NEW SKATE EDIT

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my DTube and Steemian family! Last night was EPIC! =) We had the showing of the new skate edit at the House Of Vans.and even had another showing of our new DVD "Into The Void".

A heated session was going down in the bowl and I just managed to catch a couple of tricks of my good friend, Taylor Jones, in the bowl and also got to hang out and have some beers with my steemskate brother and all round awesome dude @stickchumpion and his homie for the evening.
Awesome dudes!

I gotta say the edit is amazing! Filmed and edited by my good friend Jake Martinelli, with a few nicolcron angles for good measure!

"The boys done good!"
As always the Death Skateboards team always come through with the goods and everyone shredded. I even managed to get 2 clips on the flat bank before my stupid knee gave up! I count it as a win!

Thanks so much for watching and I hope you enjoyed another slice of my weird skate world!

Have a good one see you next time! =)

Love Is ALL
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome! Glad you enjoy what we are doing!
Skateboarders always team up well, and here on the blockchain I am glad to say, is no different.
Thanks for stopping by to let us know you liked it!
Have a good one! =)

Ah man my work comp wont let me watch the vid and neither does my phone but got my vote in before it expires . Hope to see it soon !!!

FUCKING GOOD SKATEBOARDING.
Oh man,that video gave me the chills.Sooo good.
And @stickchumpion representing.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Yeah man! Thanks dude!
When we get a bunch of the death team all in the same place we never fail to come out of it with something good! There's so many people on the team I think it just always works out that at least 3 or 4 dudes completely smash it!

Hell yeah man , that was a fuckin awesome edit.
Gotta love Death.Hehe.

Fuck man whatever @steemskate said.
Fuckin brilliant.

=) Cheers brother! I love it when I get the chance to give dtube the exclusive on any death skateboards stuff!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48