5 Tricks on the BANK TO LEDGE @nicolcron Back to the skatepark! Skate VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Dtubers and Steemians! With only 20 minutes of light left I decided to quickly bang some tricks on my favourite obstacle in the park.

But as with last week I came up short, as YET AGAIN my phone battery died right as I was moving the camera for the final 5 tricks..... soooo yeah.... I think there is a lesson to be learned here.

Anyway, I am still so stoked to be out skating all the time again, and I mention at the end of the video, I can really feel my legs becoming stronger and more (for want of a better term) calibrated =)

Thanks for watching, and I apologise for teasing 10 tricks at the beginning and only delivering 5... I guess it wouldn't be a Tuesday without my phone dying halfway through! Hahaha!

Hope you have a lovely day!
And don't forget to power something up today, its the first SPUD! 1st May!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh man, that flip bs 50 was so clean as well as that fs noseslide 180.
You are skating so much better than before.

I think it's got something to do with injuries.I was also 9 months off due to my ankle and when I got back on board I knew exactly what I had to do.I was skating better.
Weird though ain't it?

Anyway so glad to see you skating so much dude, much respect to both you and @stickchumpion for ripping so hard.
You English people are beasts.

Got a new edit that will drop soon got called out by 9 year old nephew . Me and bro got to work last night . No one was at the skatepark

Posted using Partiko Android

What time do the lights go out will head up there one night

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo man sick! Yeah they go off just before 10pm!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71