You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tricks on the BANK TO LEDGE @nicolcron Back to the skatepark! Skate VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh man, that flip bs 50 was so clean as well as that fs noseslide 180.
You are skating so much better than before.

I think it's got something to do with injuries.I was also 9 months off due to my ankle and when I got back on board I knew exactly what I had to do.I was skating better.
Weird though ain't it?

Anyway so glad to see you skating so much dude, much respect to both you and @stickchumpion for ripping so hard.
You English people are beasts.

Sort:  

Got a new edit that will drop soon got called out by 9 year old nephew . Me and bro got to work last night . No one was at the skatepark

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31