Game of Steemskate 10 - The Caballerial - I GOT A NEW CAMERA! @nicolcron SKATE VLOG with friends

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there Dtubers and Steemians! I only JUST managed it this week!
I had one of those skates where you just can't seem to get warmed up, then I knocked my beer over!
I need to start eating more fruit or something cos I STRUGGLED to get this weeks trick. I felt like I was 100 years old or some shit!

Anyway, my bro's and semi-regulars to my vlogs.. Burger and Meerkat, saved the day and gave me a good opportunity to test my little bargain camera! Which was only £30! I am very stoked on that purchase!
Although, I forgot to use the stabilizer for most of the clips so apologies for the shaky ones!
Testing it out was the whole point, so I guess you live and you learn! =)

Big up all the steemskaters and @steemskate for making this place so awesome for skateboarders!
Legends! Each and every one of you! =)

Thanks for watching!
I hope you all have a lovely day!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoyed the video....

Ah Brilliant!! =)
Glad you enjoyed it!! And thank you for the skate tokens too @priyanarc!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@priyanarc tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Sick that tune in the beginning could have been the backing to streets chune . Was sicccckkk

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!! I’m thinking about sorting that tune out a bit and recording vocals for it soon! Yeah it has a strange vibe to it that I really like!
Cheers dude!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

THat scooter kid almost ruined your Cab bro! Hahaha!
Gotta agree with Stix, awesome tune at the beggining!

Hahaha! Man I never even saw him! I was going so slow! Hahaha!!!
I guess meerkat noticed, cos he filmed him instead of my shitty sw flip hahaha!!
Man I need to step up my music game!
I have mad lyrics but just haven’t recorded in ages!!
Safe one man!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo Mark, your switch Flip was like a prophesy 😂😂
We have to do a sw flip for this week lol.
Image quality is awesome by the way bro 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @nicolcron.
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55