You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Steemskate 10 - The Caballerial - I GOT A NEW CAMERA! @nicolcron SKATE VLOG with friends

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

THat scooter kid almost ruined your Cab bro! Hahaha!
Gotta agree with Stix, awesome tune at the beggining!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Man I never even saw him! I was going so slow! Hahaha!!!
I guess meerkat noticed, cos he filmed him instead of my shitty sw flip hahaha!!
Man I need to step up my music game!
I have mad lyrics but just haven’t recorded in ages!!
Safe one man!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo Mark, your switch Flip was like a prophesy 😂😂
We have to do a sw flip for this week lol.
Image quality is awesome by the way bro 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55