You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting a huge ditch to barbeque and skate + #Steemwashere entry

in #dtube5 years ago

That is a mad spot man!
Sounded like it was rough af!
I loved the selfie filmed drop in! It is good for showing non skaters what skating looks like from the skaters perspective.
Siiiiiiick!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yo thanks Mark.
This spot is rough for sure bro but you can ride easily.It's just that if you fall , you know you are fucked.Hahahaha.
The ditch is 3m high and the drop ins feel so good bro.So much speed.
If you ever visit me , I am gonna take you to that spot for a sick barbeque bro.

Oh man I would love to get over there to skate! BBQ sounds awesome! Veggie burgers for me please dude! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Arange a summer vacation trip with @stickchumpion.
That's gonna be awesome.Skate and beatiful beaches , we got everything here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to mate, but there is no way I can afford to go anywhere for a while unfortunately. One day though, for sure!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99