@nicolcron GAMING ep 01 - SKATE 3 SPEED GLITCH HUGE GAPS! - 60fps game capture and export did it work? Should I start DTube skate gaming videos? Any tips?

in #dtube6 years ago


Is this entertaining or am I just a dick? =) My Steemians and DTube family! I need to know your opinion on this!
I love playing skateboarding games and I am sure that one day a week I want to commit to gaming in the skate genre.

Exported at 60fps did it look ok? Was it clear? I know the audio was dodgy because my computer's fan was going full speed trying to avoid the whole thing melting into a puddle of plastic and circuitboards. It is very clearly being picked up on the 'me' camera's mic. Oh well! Lesson learned, capturing computer on an extension lead out in the next room for sure!

A fun experiment and something I would both love to encourage people to try, and to also invite 'proper' dtube gamers to help with anyglaring mistakes I might be making! =)

Nice one for checking this out!
Love is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy this gaming trip it toke me to the gaming life without moving lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaay! Nice one @soufianechakrouf !
That was my plan, I am glad you enjoyed the video and thanks for letting me know!
Have a good one!

Skate 3 has such a good ragdoll :D haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah man its so funny I can't believe this game (from 2010) is still so spot on!

Haha wtf maan those jumps are huuuuge :DWhen you took it suddenly left thru that forest I was like whaaaaaat :D Poor guy was landing pretty hard haha :D

#snappluscomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

Yeah it is such an unpredictable glitch that you never know where you are going to end up I love it!
Oh yeah the accidents are just as entertaining as the good ones, poor guy! =)
Hahaha!
Cheers for the comment mate!

@Nicolcron gaming series always rock.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37