NEW Death Skateboards DVD (that I made) IS HERE!! Unboxing 'Into The Void' PLUS GIVEAWAY to next steemskate winner!

in #dtube5 years ago


Fresh from the duplicators! Hi Dtubers! The DVD I poured my LIFE into for the last few years is finally here. INTO THE VOID is finally a real DVD!

I had the pleasure of checking them out before we send them out to the good skateboard shops all over the UK!

It is such a great feeling when project comes to fruition!
The DVD has been done and dusted for a while now but after a couple of delays with the duplicators, we finally have them ready to release the the skate world!

I am glad I recorded this today as it might be a long time (if ever) that I get to unbox a DVD that I edited and put together again! SUPER STOKED!!

Thanks for checking this out my friends! And don't forget that a lucky steemskate skater will get one of these for free!!

THAT'S RIGHT!
I will send one ANYWHERE in the world for free as a BONUS PRIZE to the next steemskate contest winner!

The regular steemskate skateboard related contests are so much fun! There are a lot of skaters participating nowadays but please remember YOU DON'T HAVE TO SKATE TO JOIN IN!
Especially this week, as the theme is 'Skate Art'.... so original skateboard related art of any description pretty much!
Check the original post linked below for this weeks @steemskate contest to enter and win steem for doing skateboarding stuff!!

https://steemit.com/steemskate/@steemskate/steemskate-round-5-contest-begins

Thanks for watching! I appreciate it so much!

P.S.
HUGE shoutout to anyone who helped this DVD come into reality, and ALL the #steemskate crew and lovely steemians for keeping my spirits up in the past year whilst I was battling the last moments of production stress!!
I LOVE you all =)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh dude.There must be like 1000 copies of them in the boxes.
A big chapter in your life just ended with that DVD.
I wanna see it so much.You think you could send me a copy of this dude?
I can pay for the post office, I just want to have this for my skate video collection so much.

The giveaway is a brilliant idea man.I hope we will have many participants this week cause that's a special prize you are putting on the table.
Much respect for your giveaway Mark.
Cheers brother.

Yo brother, I will 100% hook one up!
Yeah man it’s been mad! But I have some space free in my brain again for all my mad ideas and stuff, so it’s a great feeling of mental freedom!

I wanna do more for the steemskate movement so I thought a giveaway would be a good start!

I have millions of ideas!! I let my instinct guide my timing on things, so I have no idea when, or what will be next, but when the video has settled down I’m gonna get started on the mega onboarding of skateboarders in the UK.

Also we need stickers, t shirts, even an online shop maybe so we can sell these things etc... We need to rep for steemskate like it’s a full on sponsor!
Ahhh so many ideas! I will have to make a vlog in the morning!!!

Thank you for all you are doing my G!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You rock bro.
Can't wait to see this DVD and good luck to every participant this week.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Congratulations! How long did it take to create your DVD?

Thank you @acewall73!
It’s been a long time coming in the making but actually working on the computer it’s been 2 years. Some people sent me AVI, some sent mov, NTSC, PAL, SD, HD of every description...
Massive hassle bringing that many types of footage into one project!
I was converting clips for the first 6 months!!
So glad it’s done!!
Thanks for the comment!
Have a good one!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pack that shit for me.My steemskate entry is going up soon.Much love!!

Young and ambitious.Hehe

Hahaha! Awesome dude! I will check it now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i'll send you SBD for a dvd. i'd like to see the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50