Game Of Steemskate # 11 - Switch Flip - PLUS NEW Deck and Wheels! @nicolcron SKATE VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dtubers, Steemians and Steemskate Crew! I finally set up my new deck and wheels and they're feeling lovely!

Fresh Gear
I felt that it was time to set up a new deck as I have been getting the last few drops of shredding out of my old one for a little too long, and definitely ready for some fresh pop again!
I ended up pretty excited to skate by the time I got to the skatepark, which meant I skated non stop for an hour and almost forgot to film my trick for this weeks GAME OF STEEMSKATE CHALLENGE!

Be sure to follow @steemskate on the steem blockchain and check the #steemskate to keep up with all the latest skate posts! and #gameofsteemskate for the whole contest

What a beautiful evening I had for this!
As the sun was setting, I put my camera down on it's little tripod and got myself ready to get my trick.
I got a few sketchy ones on the go, eventually followed by one I felt was good enough! =)
The sky was lovely and it certainly wrapped up my nice evening at the skatepark!

Note- I used my phone to film this, NOT my new camera from the last video, in case anyone was wondering.

Shoutout to all the steemskaters and other skaters still in the contest!!

Thanks for watching!
Hope you all have a lovely day! =)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Sw Kickflip Brother, congratulations, for your new board and wheels, destroy, I liked the design. cheers G

Thanks bro! My wheels are bigger and it felt mad at first!
I had a great session!
Thanks for the comment dude!!

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice one hoping to get mine tommorow

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah bro.
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66