My HOMEMADE BEER is READY for BOTTLES! - Cheap homebrew LAGER kit EPISODE 2 @nicolcron DIY VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi there DTubers, steemians and beer lovers! Waheeey! =)
I talk you through the basics, whilst bottling my latest batch of homebrew lager, in episode 2 of my homebrew series....

If you missed episode 1 and fancy checking that out click below =)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nicolcron/gckp0cfx

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend, and if you like beer, crack one open for this video!! =)

Next Episode - TASTE TEST! Should be a good one! I imagine it will either be nice or awful! Hahaha!
So don't forget to check back next week for episode 3, the final episode of my homebrew adventure!!

Cheers everyone!.
Thanks for watching!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro just watched your vlog with one of my homies and we both want to see so bad how these beers taste.
I think I might try making my own beer too.From your videos, it sure looked a very entertaining hobby.
And what's better than drinking your own beer?YOu sure feel proud.Hehe

Hehe, yeah man!
It’s so fun man! Beer is relatively cheap in the UK so it actually doesn’t save me any money.
Previous brews have tasted horrible! But I have a good feeling about this one!!
Taste test coming this weekend!! 🤪
Have a good one bro!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm travelling to Barcelona so I will have a great week for sure bro.
One secret Steem guest will join me and can you guess who might that be?
I'm sure these beers will taste good.
Seemed like a good result man.
I would definitely buy a couple of "Nicolcron" Lager 420 beers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79