I messed it up..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up y'all??
I went out today to film myself trying to get back into my skate groove.. and also have some new clips to try out in my new editor.
I hope to be back on it soon to make better videos but for now, enjoi my vlog for today!
:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You'll get your tricks back in no time bro for sure. Hope your wrist is much better. Those wrist pains totally suck!
By the way, what happened to that old shitty skatepark you used to skate? This park looks realy fun to skate!

Fs man, just gotta get my lazy butt up and out more everyday lol
I moved away from that place during my absence from here, yea I like this park a lot better!
I hear there's some decent places to skate around here, and even an indoor park.. so I hope to get some good videos soon!

That sounds nice man. Go skate every damn thing!
SKATEFORLIFE

brother would be happy skating in that park, he looks too good! really! Cheers keep skating brother!

Sweet miniramp tricks yo!
Resteemed by @steemskate.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @nicksmitley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nicksmitley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70