You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! - Canadian Renegade Introduction

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Well! I’ll have to check out your website. You got me curious now. 🙂 (P.s. Why am I not able to click on your website link? Is it working on your end?)

I figure it’s a good idea to have a website running along side of the SteemIt blog. For me, building my website, has helped solidify what I’m actually trying to do with my blog. It’s been lots of fun and it’s really starting to come together. I’ll be launching the SteemIt blog soon... Getting excited! 😁

Sort:  

I'm glad your website is almost done and you are getting ready to debut on Steemit.

My website should be working I was just on it tonight.

Yes. Your website is working. At the time I was trying to link to it from my mobile app. I went to my computer and your website pulls up just fine! Ok! I'll have to take a look around now! :)

Just took a quick look around your site! It's awesome Canadianrenegade! I can catch the excitement as you build the tinny house and set up your land. These are all things I want to do as well and I'm moving in that direction! I'm going to take some time to follow your articles and videos as I think you have a lot of inspiration/valuable information on both your site and your Steemit Blog! Cool! :)

Thanks glad there is some useful information for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47