You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Outside STEEM to grow your blog #1 Influencer networking

in #dtube6 years ago

Crazy to consider this being a tough job for me as this is my first true type of engagement with social media as I have never taken others as seriously because of situations like trolling and the sorts. However, I definitely see the value of doing so and have been pondering my approach as it has a number of implications. Thanks for being an Ambassador to this initiative as I think it beings great value to the ecosystem through awareness and education!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I really think we can get more eyes on our content if we look outside of steem. traditional social media is not for everyone but it is where the people are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52