You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you on Twitter? Please Help the STEEM Blockchain Make a Big Splash!

in #dtube6 years ago

Great initiative! I have been on Twitter for a while but don’t use it much but I think it is a great idea to bring some attention externally here. I subscribed to the list and look forward to supporting! Thanks for your efforts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @newageinv. I've been working it over there for years and used to get a lot of affiliate income before I put my attention here. It's been pretty dead steem-wise, but I'm so excited to see things pick up lately. It really does not take much over there to make a difference and with our number of people, we could really make an impression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43