You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Stop Eating This Stuff 😭

in #dtube5 years ago

Have to love those sweet plantains! We called them “amarillos” in the Caribbean and one of my favorite food when I am visiting family and not on my low carb diet. I have to restrict those and other carbs due to by behind the desk job although I often get out for physical activity but it is never enough.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah omg. I could eat plantains all day every day hehe. Like you said though, we're spending too much time sitting down to do that. I love caribbean food so much, thankfully it's very available here in London.

🛑 🛑, I’m craving already, getting off your blog bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56