Oracle-D at SteemFest3: bulding organic blockchain communities

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

▶️ Click here to watch it on DTube

Oracle-D Presentation at SteemFest3.
Creating valuable business opportunities on the Steem blockchain.

Website: http://oracle-d.com/

Check out Steemit profile: @oracle-d

@steemfest @starkerz @anarcotech


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Thanks for posting this @neopch. Not sure where I was - probably outside listening to @katrina-ariel playing my guitar. I talked to @starkerz a bit at DDaily Mansion and would love to talk to him some more. My insides are churning with possibilities after watching this video. And his shoes were outstanding. I told him as much at the mansion. Wonder if he ever made it to his accommodation!

One night in my accommodation. better than none! :) great meeting you at the mansion! looking forward to more chat!

One night in Bangkok makes a hard man crumble. Hope your accommodation was okay!

Dude your talk! So good. I wish I could've seen it, but did you hear @katrina-ariel sing? It was a tough call, lemme tell you. And I got to see your talk on video so it's a win-win.

I'm wondering if there's something I could do for you to promote what you're doing. This is one of the most exciting things I've seen on the blockchain. Changing lives.

Great to hear such positive feedback! I will have to catch @katrin-ariel's singing next time! come join our discord by contacting me at starkerz#3898

Pleasure 😎 I got your back Brotha! 👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am really very happy to comment you as your best wises. this is my first comment. really happy in this platform .

Enjoy 😎👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice job man. Good to see you on the trending page!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Brotha! :)

Steem coin is going up in future

Hey man great video!
Hey, I need to have a quick word with you, do you use Steem chat or discord?

Discord :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 93.74% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @infoslink!

very good

👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice video

👌👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53