You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube "Error submitting to blockchain" Fixed!

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm having this issue for 2 days, tried everything and my tags are ok. Do you think it could be something else? It's so frustrating :/

Sort:  

Your getting the exact error "cannot submit to blockchain "? If so, what I found easiest is to do every step with no interruptions. Upload the video, it has to completely finish wait for number 1 to show green check mark, then use "snap thumbnail" to create your thumbnail, you can even edit that pic and then upload it get the green check mark on 2, then fill out all the information. And like I stated make sure each tag has its own box. And then submit. Hope it works out!!

Thank you for your reply. Actually, I figured it out what I was doing wrong. We cannot use # before the tags. Simple as that. It took me two days lol.

Don't feel bad, glad you figured it out!!

This TOTALLY fixed it for me! Pheeeeeew!
Thanks

Doesnt work any solution from this post and from other posts. problem is in Dtube communicating with blockchain.....try again later

I noticed if the file size is over a gig it could run into trouble as well. I kept all mine a gig or under and never had a problem. Im also doing this from my cell phone not even a computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77