Sort:  

Doh, it doesn't work for you? I'll try it again here, what browser are you using?

EDIT: Its working for me, if I login via dTube and play it that way. It was working all ways yesterday, but today its not working via the Steemit interface.

Got it to work at last! Nice video. Shows the sprawling size of the place and gives a different perspective.

It's my Android tablet, using Google Chrome. Actually I think it might be a more generic problem, as I'm just trying another Dtube and it's not working either. Usually I have no problems running Dtube on that tablet. I'll try it on my phone.

Nah - tried it on my (Android) phone and even on the new Dtube app, but it won't play, and neither will any other Dtubes :( Maybe they're having technical probs.

I haven't been able to get dTube videos to play today either.

Yeah definitely a Dtube thing. Been trying again this morning and none of them will play :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28