You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Stop Eating This Stuff 😭

in #dtube5 years ago

There's nothing wrong with this kind of food! Unless you're living a totally sedentary life, and if that's the case, the sedentary lifestyle is the problem, not the delicious protein, natural fats and carbs your mum is feeding you. Give up sugary foods and keep the good wholesome natural fare :)

Sort:  

Amen. I'm not as active as I should be haha.

I'm so tired after climbing my fifth mountain of the week yesterday that I only just noticed this was a video, and you've basically made the same point in the video that I've just echoed 😂. Great minds think alike.
I've no idea where in Africa my father's family came from, but I'm guessing it was Kenya, as I seem to have this need to climb mountains. It certainly makes food taste more delicious. 😋

Hahaha.. looks like you need some African food for recovery. Also looks like you inherited that super human Kenyan fitness levels haha.

Totally. And yes maybe, but it's just evaporated today haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60