Do I have what it takes to turn TráshMon-Go into $Billion dApp ? Yes I think so

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


NathanMars’s TráshMon-Go League
TrashDo #1
TrashDo #2
TrashDo #3
TrashDo #4
TrashDo #5
TrashDo #6
TrashDo #7
TrashDo #8
TrashDo #9
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #11
TrashDo #12
TrashDo #13
TrashDo #14
TrashDo #15
TrashDo #16
TrashDo #17
TrashDo #18
TrashDo #19
TrashDo #20
TrashDo #21
TrashGame #22
TrashGame #23
TrashGame #24
TrashGame #25
TrashGame #26
Tráshmon-Go #27
Tráshmon-Go #28

  • I’m kind of living in the Twitter world because I'm determined to bring huge value to our Blockchain from the world outside

  • Please do not expect a response to your comments, However I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any valuable comments

  • Few times a day, I go LIVE on Twitter and play TrashGame then I combined all my TrashGames and post in a single video here on Dtube to support @cleanplanet project.

Apart from playing TrashGame, I’m currently developing a unknown project called 777 and you can find the 777 latest version here

Thank you !
NathanMars
*Twitter nathanmars7 (No longer using Discord, Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)

My Passions explained in the video below...

Sort:  

Trashgame = steem dapp
that's will be great :)

I think you are very smart in this matter

You're right, basically Actifit has been doing a lot of campaigning on twitter, thereby joining our hustle really, I believe with time I see share2steem joining first and foremost really, very inspirational one today, I must say you're developing something, you're a moving DAPP yourself.

Smile, I think you really brought good and better Idea for many to follow and emulate them for the whole planet earth to be clean and free from trash. Morealso, I would love some dapps to join the movement as well so we can improve on daily basis 👍 @nathanmars great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59