I wanted to start new month with Thank You - Dedicating this Month to Brock Pierce

in #dtube6 years ago


3F4F210D-B9A8-4E79-8F9F-04A08E5181CB.jpeg

I remember well listening to Brock when I decided to go all in with STEEM 10 months ago.

New definition of Billionaire is a person who positively impacted millions of people’s life

Join us in enriching millions people’s life positively with STEEM and Crypto

Thanks a million 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ohh really now, is this the beginning of the next wave of investors? 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

We need Entrepreneurs first and the investors will on board easily when they see driven entrepreneurs

We need
Entrepreneurs
Investors
Mass adoption

Let’s get this momentum carry us :)

Brock is an Crypto OG, awesome that he is using Steem!

I definitely follow @brockpierce brother

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never heard of him but I will check him out. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

But so many people excited to see him here it is because he is probably a big thing on the Crypto sphere eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

You have Mars in your name...Nathan+Mars. I believe you have the skills to make it possible....considering the way you turn the Steem Hustlers tide towards Twitter. ..and creating a quake all over place.....Happy March started with my B'Day😉.....Steem On.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this post from @lukestokes :)

We're not here to judge the past. We're here to learn from it. We're here to be solution oriented and build the future in the present.

Definitely never heard of him, a splendid new month to you too @nathanmars and I'll basically be checking him out

I never heard before about him and Now I started follow him.
March would be great month every steemians I hope.

I have fallowed @brockpiercr
Feeling good that some great people using #steem

Exciting to see an influencer like Brock here in the ecosystem. I feel that it is something we will see more of as our efforts outside the blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47