#TrashDo (#11+#12) It was so freaking cold in Japan 🇯🇵 today and it was snowing as well, I still made my contribution towards cleaning our planet 🌍

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


#TrashDo #1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
#TrashDo #2 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #3 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #4 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #5 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #6 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #7 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #8 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #9 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #10 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #10 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #11 Twitter liveStreaming
#TrashDo #12 Twitter liveStreaming

  • Except **LinkSeven77 updates and important STEEM Blockchain updates **, All the other content Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets with my Twitter account. LinkSeven77 contents will be posted with @nathanmars7 steemit account

  • I would greatly appreciate your encouraging feedbacks in the comments section of my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth will continued every single day until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp ‪+447901003594‬ (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • No longer using Discord, Twitter is my Discord

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glorious view at the lake and shocking deed! I'm feeling engaged to get garbage now, the pivotal issue is everything is struggled in a few feet of snow. Conceivably in the spring.

You already show us how to work. The weather condition does not matter if we desire to do anything, its proved again by your great efforts. I think it will more encourage people to do something for our beautiful planet.

The people behind the cleanplanet initiative needs to make you an ambassador really, you've demonstrated their sole purpose up to an enviable level, well-done, I see you're really doing well improving your geographical zone and location's cleanliness,

until I go back to my planet Mars

See ya around ;)

Loved it dear....even in chilling weather you made many to think about the noble cause. Keeping our planet clean is best thing one could even think about...and any step to make it possible is worthfull after all it's us who are responsible to keep them safe and clean.....so much to take from you 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done @nathanmars. I truly regard your exertion. Things been not actually identical to the last time I reasonably took an excitement on the steemit blockchain....@cleanplanet activity os freeking magnificent. A commitment of gratefulness is all together to interface with the internal voice and perception of mankind by enduring the action of a pace setter....thanks for the live stream which unmistakably demonstrates the aggregate you permit it a wavering and do the little you can for your incite wrapping. I do trust others view it as far as ought to be self-evident. Improving the world requires an all out effort....thanks for setting the model.

I'm sprightly surpise about your thought to our the relentless power of life @Nathanmars . It's irresistible and moving. Genuinely we ought to be careful in our planet .

I feel so glad to be a spot of an errand by a pioneer who is conceivably recognizing passing on a change to the structure correspondingly as the Society to. @nathanmars

That's really impressive you got out in all weathers to clean up the environment, it's really sad in our modern age people will still just drop litter all around rather then take it a few yards to bin or put it into their pocket until they get home.

I hope @cleanplanet are appreciating all the effort you are putting in.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

The avenues there are much cleaner than here. A basic number individuals here contribute a great deal of stray pieces cleaning the shorelines that voyagers spurn incredibly riotous especially on long finishes of the week. In a perfect world the movement changes into a web sensation despite it starts with us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42