You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Introducing DRisers - The Rising Dtubers🔥

in #dtube6 years ago

Good luck with your journey my dear friend!

Please be little more open minded with your list. Make it more international and try to connect with Dtubers from different part of the world!

As always I love your Energy:)

Sort:  

Thanks man,

Indeed I'm trying to bring more people in, I am sending invites pesonally , on DISCORD , social media and more.

I'll keep giving my best that's my promise Nathan.

Thanks For Your Support which made me do whatever I'm doing these days. ;)

I Trust you !

Do it your way:)

Glad To Get Trusted By You..

Yeah, Keep Rising

:]

Thanks for delegating for this and @drisers for starting this initiative. It's gonna be an exciting journey and I'm glad to be an early user being a part of this.

You’re most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87