I’m covering more Streets and cleaning more Trash and enjoying my TrashGame and I think Gary Vaynerchuk is start noticing me :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


NathanMars’s TrashGame League
TrashDo #1
TrashDo #2
TrashDo #3
TrashDo #4
TrashDo #5
TrashDo #6
TrashDo #7
TrashDo #8
TrashDo #9
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #11
TrashDo #12
TrashDo #13
TrashDo #14
TrashDo #15
TrashDo #16
TrashDo #17
TrashDo #18
TrashDo #19
TrashDo #20
TrashDo #21
TrashGame #22
TrashGame #23
TrashGame #24
TrashGame #25
TrashGame #26

  • I’m kind of living in the Twitter world because I'm determined to bring huge value to our Blockchain from the world outside

  • Please do not expect a response to your comments, However I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any valuable comments

  • Few times a day, I go LIVE on Twitter and play TrashGame then I combined all my TrashGames and post in a single video here on Dtube to support @cleanplanet project.

Apart from playing TrashGame, I’m currently developing a unknown project called 777 and you can find the 777 latest version here

Thank you !
NathanMars
*Twitter nathanmars7 (No longer using Discord, Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)

My Passions explained in the video below...

Sort:  

First of all I would like to leave a comment to the people who do not watch the videos but leave generic comments to always do because the video today is not just only about #trashdo activities alone but also spoken words of inspirations. Not just to get noticed but to make impact, I'm disappointed at the level of generic comments here.
However I'll continue, I didn't know your wife was Japanese and if you didn't learn Japanese, what were you speaking with the lady in the beginning? The truth you've spoken already sometimes it's not we have to only take time or put time into things that will foster instant value and I see it wasn't learning Japanese for you. Amazing I should really reshuffle my life.

Go Nathan Go!!!
GaryVee is a smart man, he is going to want to know what all this Steem noise is about :D

That's great. Cleaning planet is such a nice work.

6 Reasons to Keep Your City Stree

  1. Trash Encourages Insects and Pests.
  2. Trash Turns Away Tourists.
  3. Trash Lowers Property Value.
  4. Trash Is a Safety Hazard.
  5. Trash Clogs Drains.
  6. Trash Pollutes Natural Resources.

Good luck brother. I wish all world notice your great work. This is appreciatable.

Very noble and very constructive. Let's improve cleaning our earth. We must guard the Earth from garbage.

Love your energy bro and appreciate your Work..

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative.
Let's start a trashgame initiative and clean our planet :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it up my friend. Thats great.
Cleaning plnet is the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Environment must be cleaned so that our future generations will not suffer from the calamities.
Congratulations to get the attention of Gary.

The work you are doing is good for everyone in the society and I will say that you are continuing your work. We are with you. If we all work in this way, we will be able to build a good society and we will get a nice environment .

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, brilliant initiative , hope this goes on and on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37