You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Vacui - Spoken Word Poetry

in #dtube6 years ago

Loved listening to you read this as I followed along. It does make a difference. And for the poetry itself, this is an epic piece of writing. Not sure where to begin. You've weaved a tale, both symbolic and mesmerising, the mundane and the ethereal.

I'm glad you took the time to write and share this.

Sort:  

Scott, these are just the absolute nicest words, my friend, thank you thank you.

Yeah, I might move to @DSound in the future because I always seem to have some problem or another with uploading through DTube, so it's good to hear that the time and work shows, my man.

I have used dsound a couple of times. Haven't gotten into making it a regular thing yet for my poetry, but certainly hope to do some more soon.

I resteemed this also, as it is worthy of my views/listens. All the best.

thank you so much, Scott, you are far to kind - honored! z_thank_you.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41