Introduce Yourself

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Everyone,
Good Night hope all are well and have a great time with the great platform of @dtube and steem blockchain. I have an stammerer problem and I was afraid of making vlog. But Any ways I have to do it.

I am Arman. My steem Id is @n33. Though It has been late for intro but I made it. I am an 18 years old guy like to play cricket, sometime I do some artwork and photo editing. I have passed my school early in this year.

In my family I have an elder sister and she got married and live with his husband. I live with my parents.

I came to know about this blockchain system from Toufiqur Rahman. He's steemit ID @toufiqurrahman32. He helped me come to this steem community.

From Today I am thinking , That I am going to join on cleanplanet project and 77pushups twitter movement.
That's all for today and see you next.

20190428_131614.jpg

Thank you
@n33


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @n33 :)

God bless bro, good job keep up the videos

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome Arman to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit!

You are cool.

Welcome to steemit @n33.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Please remember that you have already used the introduceyourself tag https://steemit.com/dtube/@n33/wqg2026e and it should only be used once or twice. There are many groups who do not take the abuse of this tag lightly. We would hate to see you get into trouble for something like this.

Welcome, again, to steem and Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16