You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear, Anxiety & Discomfort Training

in #dtube7 years ago

OH HELL YEAH MA MAN!!!!

Nearly everything can be achieved if you are willing to get out of your comfort zone. But yeah, like you said, it's scary as fudge!! So, the only solution is to JUST DO IT! It sounds so simple doesn't it, but that is what keeps us moving forward :) It's what we have to do!

Awesome post brother! Keep it up!

I also watch your videos and they are very helpful!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Myndnow.

Is it possible that you are from Germany?

Noice, I'm also living in Germany at the moment :) In Berlin. Have you ever been there? Maybe we can collaborate? :)

I live in Cologne, on the other side of Germany and I have checked the way to Berlin. It would take 8 hours.

So no collaboration offline possible.

Collaboration online, however, is a different thing but I don't even know you.

I suggest you join my server and we talk there.

https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31