You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING THE JAPANESE STEEM COMMUNITY! AND.... DELICIOUS PIZZA!

in #dtube7 years ago

BROOOOOOOOOOOO!!! THAT IS SO AWESOME!!

Two things are aweome!!

  1. You found that awesome pizza place, which is really freaking cheap!
  2. You met steemians in REAL LIFE!!! I'm sooooo excited for you because I want to do that too and actually WILL do that when I get the chance!

It's really nice of you that you are promoting them :)

Btw, if you ever get the chance to come to Berlin then I will show you an awesome place to eat pizza as well. Yes! It is cheap!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I already created the group for dedicated dtubers (dtubedaily)

If you wish to join: https://discord.gg/Tb8vNZ

I will see you in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61