You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Mental Health Series (Part 2): When Your Sad, GIVE/ Always Give More Than Take / Different Ways I've Gotten Out Of A Mental Funk | Vlog 58

in #dtube7 years ago

Hell yeah man!! GIVING IS THE BEST!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Yes A giving series is coming!! You want in on this?!

That was what I wanted to do with you when we collaborate that we make an awesome looking film on how we GIVE to the world and I don't just mean giving money, but as in anything creative: dancing, Acting, Filmmaking.

I'm going to text you in discord

Winny out...for now ;)

DUDE.. When I'm in Berlin, I just want to make videos non stop. LOL I can't wait

I feel the same ma man!!

Winny out...for now ;)

THE MYNDNOWFUL MINUTE. MAKE IT HAPPEN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48