You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIVE PERSONAL FACTS ABOUT ME | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago

Brother!!! I also got a scar on my forehead and I also read against that thing...I also don't know how you call it in english...CRAZY!! I was playing with my mum "catch me if you can" I was running and I had socks on so, the floor was very slippery and then BOOM! I ran against that...thing...but I didn't go the hospital, but now I have a scar and when I was younger and I still had glasses on, people called me Harry Potter :D

That damn nanny man!! Blackmailing you because you tried smoking...what a...yeah, you know what I'm about to say ;)

Brother, you are now making killer videos man!! These friends will be like O_o :D aaaaaaand!! you are also a part of a great family (DtubeDaily) and we all love you ma man <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31