FIVE PERSONAL FACTS ABOUT ME | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

today I wanted to share some of my past with you! So you get to know me a bit better!

Enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Please tell me you still listen to that song every morning :-)
Was she blackmailing you to do stuff like cleaning your room ?
I also nearly burned down our house, i made a mini bon fire on our wooden counter top :-( when i was 7 years old, thats why they decided to get us a nanny too ahahahah
Great video man!!

Great video !!

Brother!!! I also got a scar on my forehead and I also read against that thing...I also don't know how you call it in english...CRAZY!! I was playing with my mum "catch me if you can" I was running and I had socks on so, the floor was very slippery and then BOOM! I ran against that...thing...but I didn't go the hospital, but now I have a scar and when I was younger and I still had glasses on, people called me Harry Potter :D

That damn nanny man!! Blackmailing you because you tried smoking...what a...yeah, you know what I'm about to say ;)

Brother, you are now making killer videos man!! These friends will be like O_o :D aaaaaaand!! you are also a part of a great family (DtubeDaily) and we all love you ma man <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Yes you have shared your experiences in the past, and that also reminds me of the past, we all have past, past let it be the past. Thank you for sharing your experience, hopefully you are always successful

Haha dude that Nanny story is CRAZY! A blackmailing nanny? Seriously. That's insane.

This scar or this car? I was looking for a car on your forehead. Most people are emotional :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34