You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Make Dtube Something Special - Let’s Lift Your Success Bar!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great video mate! :)

I actually made a video similar to this one, although I referred it the term "failure" because when we aim high we actually will always fail in our eyes, but not in others. In others their eyes we have reached the impossible. So, in fact, we will always fail, but yet always succeed :)

My goal is to become a full time steemian by the end of this year :) Impossible...maybe? But I want it and I want it bad!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: It's nice having you in our community!

Sort:  

I’ve one buddy, I like those so called “impossible” goals, it’s fantastic when you achieve it :) good to be part of Dtubedaily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41