DVlog #9 - 3 Places/Websites to go to as a Steemian (for a Beginner or Advanced)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Thank you for the long talk @discordiant man. You have helped me a lot!! Appreciate it loads!!

The 3 Places/Websites you should go to:

  1. https://www.coinmarketcap.com
  2. https://www.steemnow.com/@(yourusername) OR https://www.steemd.com/@(yourusername)
  3. Discord AND steemit.chat

The article explaining all of the terms (STEEM, Steem Power, Steem Dollars, etc.)
-> https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/still-confused-by-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power-the-power-plant-analogy

Tell me your go to places/websites. I'm really curious!

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you!!

Winny out...for now ;)

What kind of camera do you have? and or use

I just use my iphone :) and what do you use?

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Today I will be releasing how I actually edit my vlogs. Maybe you can check it out.

adamsın kanka çok güzel olmuş

Awesome to see support coming in @myndnow! #2 helps a lot in letting us maitain a good VP. Oh, there is a Chrome extension for this as well.

Thank you so much!!

Winny out...for now ;)

For someone who's just joining this (registered some time ago but only today started using it), this is very helpful. Thanks!

You are definitely welcome!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Great info in here. It is always good to learn more.

My advice: don't spread too much (ahahahah that's what she said)

There are a lot of things, different communities, ways that people see and act on steemit. I would recommend you to focus in finding the best way for you and focus on that. Because otherwise you will find yourself involved in everything but without enough time for that and on top of it no time to create your own content ehehehe

Is it a good advice? Maybe not... But that's what I think ehehehe

Anyway... awesome information and good tips for people that are just joining in.

Thank you for checking out my video, as always :)

Well, this was my plan: On steemit, I write about self development stuff (mindfulness, gaining self-confidence, etc.), on dtube, I want to do filmmaking stuff (cinematography (vlogs), comedy sketches) and sharing with people my journey on steemit and dtube and what I've learned. Which is why, I made this video because it is what I learned from a friend on discord.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: You also do photography on steemit and on dtube, you talk about dtube stuff and your journey :)

Ohhh yeah... my channel and steemit profile it is all over the place.. perfect portrait of my life in general...lol... A MESS

Hahahaha, I just think that you need to have exclusive content for dtube, which is why you need to see what actually works on the dtube platform. As you can see, a lot of people like to see content about dtube and steemit and steem in general. This the reason why I talk about updates about this and putting my uniqueness (my crazy humor) into it.

Uniqueness + what you are good at + DEMAND = success on dtube

Wouldn't you agree?

Winny out...for now ;)

I agree with you. And i am very passionate and will post content related with it. (lately thats all i have been doing lolol) but i am not a crypto god or want to become one, just want to know the basics. So i dont want to brand my channel that way because that is not my real passion. But for surè because i love the community i will always show my appreciation and talk about it as well. :)

I know that you have been talking about updates and basically you have to document your journey (as @kevinli says) and I totally agree with him because as you can see all of the guys who did it big are documenting their progress.

I will route for you brother :) We always will because we are there for each other.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: how do you like my new avatar?

Your new avatar it is... okay! (me here just being an awful person and not giving You compliments because the avatar looks amazing... LOL)

hahahahaha lol...thnx brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

If you really want to cry, go on steemnow or steemd and type the username "steemit" and look at the steempower hahaha

I will make a comedy sketch about that ;) Look out for that :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68