DVlog #25 - My FIRST Virtual Meet Up with the DtubeDailies!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DVlog #25 - My FIRST Virtual Meet Up with the DtubeDailies!!.jpg

I was soooooooo excited!!! My first time doing this! Yes, I know I'm repeating myself, but until now I can't believe how amazing it was O_o. Thank you sooooo very much, guys!! Love you! :)

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol, you the magic touch!

Looked like great fun

Next time you will be on it too brother! Stupid google only allows 10 people, but we have already discussed investing into an upgrade so that we can do 25 people at a time (which is like freaking a lot yo!! hahaha)

Winny out...for now ;)

Omg, this looks so much fun, I'll make the next one :)

Yes!! You are always welcome man!! I can only tell you how awesome it is ;) IT'S FREAKING AWESOME! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: When would you like to have the one on one hangout?

Thanks for organizing this my friend! It was a blast. Looking forward to the next time.

It was great to get to know all of you! I’m already excited for the next one and it seems that the voice chat will be also used more in the future.

Yes!! Definitely man!!! It was just amazing!! The awkward silences...so hilarious! lol

Winny out...for now ;)

สวัสดี. ฉันมีช่วงเวลาที่ดี ลาก่อน ✌🏿

hahaha thank you mate! me too man! It was dope!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Awesome shit yo!
Next time i want to join too!

You are always welcome man! We will definitely tell you when the next one is happening (in the virtual meetup section) Google hangout only allows 10 people anyway so you couldn't have had joined either way, but we were thinking of upgrading to allowing 25 people at once O_o HOLY COW!! HAHA

Winny out...for now ;)

This Was definitely great fun to meet and interact with all of you man! Can't wait for the next!

Thank you for making this happen Winny!!!
We all appreciate you for doing this :)
It was great meeting everyone lets do it again soon.

No worries mate! :) It was my pleasure. It was so awesome seeing you guys and talking to you! It's just an amazing experience, honestly!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: There will definitely be a virtual meetup again...many of them to come!

Very cool @myndnow! Man I think I'm just about ready to join your d.tube clan. I've been having so much fun this week. Created a mini comedy sketch alongside a freestyle rap video the other day if you feel like checking it out!

But more importantly...

I featured you as one of my favorite new d.tubers! You can check that out here: Steemit DISCOVERIES with @axios [EP 2]: Steemians Worth Following!

Cheers bro!

Oh... and also, for some reason I feel like you and my brother @zakflessas (who just joined steemit as a comedy vlogger) would get along lol.

Not to overwhelm you with content but here's his latest comedy vid:

Thank you so much mate!!! I will definitely check it out!!

And your brother...hahahahahaaha, that's my reaction! :D lol

What's your name in discord? Then I can send you an invitation to our group :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Lol so glad you enjoyed it man! That sounds great, my discord name is axios#6379

Talk to you soon bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13