DUpdate #63 - 500 SP FINALLY!!! / Going to Thailand tomorrow / Talking about @liveyourdream's video, Thank you! (1)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DUpdate # - 500 SP FINALLY!!! %2F % going to Thailand tomorrow % Talking about @liveyourdream's video, Thank you! (1).jpg

WOOHOOO!!!! 500 SP finally!! Thank you very much for the support everyone, including Dtube :)

Excited to go to Thailand tomorrow!!! YEAH BUDDY!!!!!

Don't mynd checking out @liveyourdream's content, especially his last video!!

If you liked this video then upvote it, resteem it and yeah, you know the rest ;)

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats brother. Just reach 500SP myself today! Woohoo....slider party!

Wooohoooo!!! Slider for life :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Congrats, Winny! #SliderLife

Upvote, follow me plz

Yeah buddy!!! Let's gooooo!!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

497 SP woooo!! That means upvote slider power!!

Excited to see your Thailand adventures brehda!

Winny, you are my daily dose of "Keeping it Real!!"
Peace.

Thank u brotherhood! Appreciate ur kind words

Congratulations @myndnow and the way you are going is incredible. I guess you joined in December and getting 500 SP in just three months is just mind blowing! I have been consistent since June and I know how difficult it is to collect drops of SP everyday to make it an ocean, we all have the same destination. Some will reach before us and some after us, okay end of my philosophy :P

And Winny should not be out for now :D

Yes brother, some reach it sooner or later, it's just a matter of consistency ;)

Winny out...forever? :D

LOL, no we need you here :)

Congratz!! Enjoy your time in Thailand, and show us some landscape if you can..

Thank you so much brother! :)

Stay tuned to my live and I will play you "I see fire" ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

See you in Thailand Winny!

Sorry for the late reply, but yes! :D

We are the two Cialdini fanboys always thinking about similar stuff. I still have to order his new book which you recommended me. Congrats on that 500SP when you‘ve powered up ;) Right now may not be again the best time I guess but who knows?
Man, I have the feeling it was just yesterday when we were running around in Berlin that night. I can still hear you saying “Ahh f*** that was our bus” xD and in a few hours you will be in Thailand... so far away. If we don’t hear feom each other until you leave I wish you a safe flight. We will meet again... soon ;)

Of course we will meet brother! This is just the beginning :)

Winny out...for now ;)

congrats bro :)

THANK YOU!

OHHHH MY GOOOODNESSSSS @myndnow. this is a massive dream come true. I'm so glad someone out there is having so much fun in life. This is grace in abundance!!!!

Thank you ma man! And you will achieve it too!!!

Sweet bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88